Saffron Walden Town

Saffron Walden in Essex is administered by the Saffron Walden Town Council.

The Town Council which has 16 elected members and is administratively responsible for the Saffron Walden Parish, which includes the three town wards (Audley, Castle, Shire) and the village of Little Walden.

Residents’ Councillors for Saffron Walden

Your Residents Councillors for Saffron Walden are:

Town Electoral Information

Do you know which ward you’re in? If not, check using the ward postcode finder.

Represent your community

If you’re interested in standing as a Residents’ councillor, please Contact Us.

More Information

Parishes in Uttlesford

The following are parishes in Uttlesford District:

Wards in Uttlesford

The following are wards in Uttlesford District: