Our Officers

Residents for Uttlesford is a UK political party that has been registered since 2014.

Management Team

The Residents for Uttlesford Management Team is responsible for the policies, governance, and operations of the party. It consists of the following groups of people:

Officer Role Officer Name
Chair: Dan Starr
Vice Chair: Tony Clarke
Party Secretary & Nominating Officer: Paul Gadd
Treasurer: Eryl Stafford
Policy Officer: Jen Beaton
Party Administrator: Sue Armitage
Leader at Uttlesford District Council: John Lodge
Deputy Leader at Uttlesford District Council: Petrina Lees
Leader at Saffron Walden Town Council: Paul Gadd
Leader at Great Dunmow Town Council: Alex Armstrong
Communities Portfolio Representative: Colin Day
Non-Executive Officers: Jenny Smith, Tracy Williams, Mike Young

Registered address

3 London Road
Saffron Walden
CB11 4ED
United Kingdom

Electoral Commission Registration Information