Uttlesford District Littlebury, Chesterfords & Wenden Lofts Ward

The Littlebury, Chesterford & Wenden Lofts Ward in north-west Essex is administered by Uttlesford District Council.

Some or all of the households in the following parishes are in the Uttlesford District Littlebury, Chesterford & Wenden Lofts Ward, and are covered by the following county division(s):

If you're not sure which electoral area you're in, use the MySociety.org ward finder by postcode.

Representation by Residents for Uttlesford

The Residents for Uttlesford (R4U) representatives for Littlebury, Chesterford & Wenden Lofts Ward are:

More information about Uttlesford electoral areas

A number of wards are combined into a county council Division, which is in effect a ‘super ward’.
Essex County Council has four Divisions in Uttlesford, each returning a single County Councillor, who are elected every 4 years. These elections are offset from the District elections by 2 years. That means that the next Essex County Council election is in May 2021.
The following are the Essex County Council Divisions in Uttlesford District:

Uttlesford Wards

The following are the Uttlesford District wards: