Uttlesford District Saffron Walden Audley Ward

The Saffron Walden Audley Ward in north-west Essex is administered by Uttlesford District Council.

Representation by Residents for Uttlesford

Below are the Residents for Uttlesford (R4U) representatives for Saffron Walden Audley Ward.
Team Member About
Cllr Deryk Eke
Deryk is a Chartered Civil Engineer who has lived in the area for 17+ years. During his career he delivered multi £billon infrastructure projects worldwide. His experience will be a huge asset to the district, helping it solve the major infrastructure issues we face.
Cllr Barbara Light
Barbara has lived in Saffron Walden for 15+ years and was previously an academic. Elected to UDC in 2015, Barbara serves on several committees, is a strong voice for residents, very active in the local community and currently fighting for our libraries.

Map and Location

If you're not sure which electoral area you're in, use the MySociety.org ward finder by postcode.

Related Electoral Areas

Some or all of the households in the following parishes are in the Uttlesford District Saffron Walden Audley Ward, and are covered by the following county division(s):

More information about Uttlesford electoral areas

A number of wards are combined into a county council Division, which is in effect a ‘super ward’.
Essex County Council has four Divisions in Uttlesford, each returning a single County Councillor, who are elected every 4 years. These elections are offset from the District elections by 2 years. That means that the next Essex County Council election is in May 2021.
The following are the Essex County Council Divisions in Uttlesford District:

Uttlesford Wards

The following are the Uttlesford District wards: