Uttlesford District Great Dunmow North Ward

The Great Dunmow North Ward in north-west Essex is administered by Uttlesford District Council.

Representation by Residents for Uttlesford

Below are the Residents for Uttlesford (R4U) representatives for Great Dunmow North Ward.
Team Member About
Cllr Louise Pepper
Louise has a finance background. However her real passion is our natural environment. She’s on the Stop Easton Park committee and wants to make sure our varied habitat and wildlife are protected. She also volunteers for community related activities.
Cllr Alex Armstrong
Alex is a town councillor and sits on the finance and policy committee. He is also a committee member of the action group opening up the Flitch Way for all to enjoy. Previously he served on Havering Chamber of Commerce for 10 years.
Kerry Herbert
Barnston resident Kerry has built a successful career in the technology sector. She volunteers for the St Clare Hospice and is a former chair of Dunmow Young Farmers.

Map and Location

If you're not sure which electoral area you're in, use the MySociety.org ward finder by postcode.

Related Electoral Areas

Some or all of the households in the following parishes are in the Uttlesford District Great Dunmow North Ward, and are covered by the following county division(s):

More information about Uttlesford electoral areas

A number of wards are combined into a county council Division, which is in effect a ‘super ward’.
Essex County Council has four Divisions in Uttlesford, each returning a single County Councillor, who are elected every 4 years. These elections are offset from the District elections by 2 years. That means that the next Essex County Council election is in May 2021.
The following are the Essex County Council Divisions in Uttlesford District:

Uttlesford Wards

The following are the Uttlesford District wards: